Executive Board

The executive board is elected by the PTO membership in May for the next academic year. You can contact the entire board by emailing board [at] sgpto [dot] org. The officers for 2014-15 are:

  • Erin Dorazio, Co-Chair, chair [at] sgpto [dot] org
  • Dawn Bosland, Co-Chair, chair [at] sgpto [dot] org
  • Abby Cross, Treasurer, treasurer [at] sgpto [dot] org
  • Tara Carelli, Assistant Treasurer 
  • Tracy Kaufman, Secretary, secretary [at] sgpto [dot] org
  • Heather McCue, Assistant Secretary